the twelve sins

Twelve Sins

1. The first sin is ego.

2. The second sin is doing nothing.

3. The third sin is cruelty.

4. The fourth sin is sex with children.

5. The fifth sin is sex with animals.

6. The sixth sin is fornication.

7. The seventh sin is premeditated murder.

8. The eighth sin is life without play or fun.

9. The ninth sin is lack of sexual intimacy.

10. The tenth sin is believing that the ends justifies the means.

11. The eleventh sin is to live in fear.

12. The twelfth sin is believing you don’t have a choice.


Personal Appearance <- -> Nine Stages Of Life